Course Availability - Advanced Roadcraft (Platinum)


BHS Training/Test (new rider) BHS Training/Test (experienced) BHS Test only
CBTA Test Preparation CBTA Restricted Assessment CBTA Full Assessment
Confident Rider / Back to Biking Advanced Roadcraft (Platinum)
Scooter Training Essential Road Skills All Courses


Note - If you do not see a suitable date below just give us a ring on   09 555 7374 to see if we can make an alternative arrangement

Scroll down to see all courses, click on the timetable to book your course

Advanced Roadcraft (Platinum)
DateTimeVenueCostBike hireCommentsBook
Wednesday, 5 June 20199:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Thursday, 6 June 20199:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Friday, 7 June 20199:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Tuesday, 11 June 20199:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Wednesday, 12 June 20199:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Thursday, 13 June 20199:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Friday, 14 June 20199:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Tuesday, 18 June 20199:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Wednesday, 19 June 20199:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Thursday, 20 June 20199:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Friday, 21 June 20199:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Tuesday, 25 June 20199:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Wednesday, 26 June 20199:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Thursday, 27 June 20199:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Friday, 28 June 20199:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Tuesday, 2 July 20199:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Wednesday, 3 July 20199:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Thursday, 4 July 20199:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Friday, 5 July 20199:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it