Bronze

This course is aimed at riders with a Learners Licence and riders on their Restricted Class 6 (motorcycle) Licence who are riding LAMS-approved motorbikes.

This training course specifically focuses on CBTA (Competency Based Training & Assessment) competencies and tasks, and supports riders to pass the Class 6 CBTA Restricted Licence assessment.

Competencies and riding task syllabus:


  • Observation
  • Interaction and communication with other road users
  • Motorcycle control
  • Braking
  • Road rules and safe following distances
  • Pre-ride checks and motorcycle maintenance
  • Safety clothing and gear
  • Moving in and out of the traffic flow
  • Riding straight roads
  • Riding curves
  • Overtaking

Course cost: Normally $20, Our current promotion means you get this course FREE

Course duration: 8 hours

Book Now

Bookings

DateTimeVenueCostBike hireSpacesCommentsBook
Friday, 26 July 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Monday, 29 July 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 30 July 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Wednesday, 31 July 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 6 August 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Wednesday, 7 August 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Thursday, 8 August 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Friday, 9 August 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Saturday, 10 August 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
1
-
Book it
Monday, 12 August 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 13 August 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Wednesday, 14 August 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Thursday, 15 August 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Friday, 16 August 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 20 August 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Wednesday, 21 August 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Thursday, 22 August 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Friday, 23 August 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Saturday, 24 August 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 27 August 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Wednesday, 28 August 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Thursday, 29 August 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Friday, 30 August 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 3 September 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Wednesday, 4 September 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Thursday, 5 September 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Friday, 6 September 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 10 September 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Wednesday, 11 September 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Thursday, 12 September 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Friday, 13 September 2019Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $0Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it